image

FREEDOM! My boy is back! After doing some hard time Barry is back where he belongs – with all of us in Star Labs. I don’t know if it’s the fact that we haven’t been apart for that long or what, but he’s been looking JACKED. Being the mastermind behind Barry’s suits, I’ve got his measurements memorized more than my own. But here comes the Sultan of Swole himself, outta the clink and bursting at the seams – literally.

Before I got down to the nitty gritty of designing a new suit to fit Mr. Olympia in, I got my priorities in order and sat down with Barry to ask him the ever important question – how can I get that jacked? Best friends to buff friends, am I right?!

Barry insisted that he didn’t do anything special, but I’ve seen enough episodes of LOCKED UP that I know there isn’t much to do in jail except get your lift on. After days of bugging him about it, I finally convinced Barry to join me at the Central City Gym to show me the ropes and the secret to a year round beach bod.

So there we are, two bros doing bro things. I’m feeling good, got my sweat on and everything. New year, new Cisco. Things are going great until Barry lifts an IRON BAR and places it above a bench. So THIS is how they get it done on the inside. I prep myself mentally – but wait! What’s this? Barry is adding a weight onto each side of the bar?! So much for easing me into this. You’re kidding me, right? Unfortunately he was not.

After much deliberation I decided that maybe my place isn’t in the gym, at least not today.  Vibe doesn’t need swole arms to do his thing.  On an unrelated note: there’s a new Big Belly Burger opening up near the lab and they’re having a buy one get one deal for the first 50 customers! Now I get a chance to really put this breach technology to good use.